Search
 

Product Header

GLOBAL SALES MANAGER
Jeff Meyer
Tel: +1 (219) 877-8155
Fax: +1 (949) 595-4801
jmeyer@idexcorp.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Latin America

Luis Landeros
Tel: +1 (949) 595-4800
Fax: +1 (949) 595-4801
llanderos@idexcorp.com


NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

USA South East
Jack Berrong
Tel: +1 (770) 365-5721
Fax: +1 (949) 595-4801
jberrong@idexcorp.com

USA North East
Mark Griffing
Tel: +1 (201) 819-7125
Fax: +1 (949) 595-4801
mgriffing@idexcorp.com

Canada
Michael Oakes
Tel: +1 (905) 301-1902
Fax: +1 (905) 542-1536
moakes@idexcorp.com

EMEA
Neil Bryan
Tel: +44 0 1273 402780
Mobile: +44 7702 118615
Fax: +44 1273 402781
nbryan@idexcorp.com

Asia
Customer Service
Tel: +1 949 595 4800
Fax: +1 949 595 4801
cs.knight@idexcorp.com